The Curse of Oak Island

Season 1 - 5 x 60
Season 2 - 10 x 60
Season 3 - 13 x 60
Season 4 - 16 x 60
Season 5 - 18 x 60
Season 6 – 24 x 60
Season 7 - 24 x 60

Service Production

In 1795, three teenage boys discovered a strange, man-made hole on Oak Island, a small island just off the coast of Nova Scotia, Canada. As the boys began to dig, they found a number of intriguing artifacts. It was the end of the piracy era and rumours of buried treasure were rampant. The boys' discovery launched a treasure hunt that has spanned more than 200 years.

The search had gone dormant, but now, Rick and Marty Lagina, two brothers from Michigan, have bought most of the island and have renewed the efforts to discover the legendary treasure. But will their luck be any different from the many explorers who sought treasure before them and failed?

 Follow on Facebook:

Find out more at The History Channel   History Channel